The REAL thoughts, Musings and Movements of Lauren Michele~One[1]L in REAL TIME. Enjoy the ride!

It’s funny because this informs me that I changed the name of this blog back in February but I hadn’t een updated the first post.

A brief greeting and synopsis of what this blog is going to be? This is the natural progression of my Twitter: @LMicheleLive and YouTube page(same name). I have a lot to say and 140 characters doesn’t capture it all the time. I write everyday but haven’t been posting things because I didn’t feel like the masses needed to hear my musings EVERYDAY. BUT NOW, I think it’s time to come out and play.

The general consenus about me is i’m real. I usually get funny, more often I get crazy, but you never get fraudulent. I see too much stuff on a daily basis to keep my comments to myself. The overall gist of this blog will be to capture my thoughts Live as they happen…hence the name.

#Enjoy

Sometimes I just feel like taking pictures

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

